Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4700
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone

(925) 943-1775

Fax

(925) 943-1115

Diablo Ballet Staff

Lauren Jonas | Artistic Director
(925) 943-1775, ext. 3
lauren@diabloballet.org

 

Susan Boreliz | Executive Director
(925) 943-1775
susan@diabloballet.org

Krissy Gray | Marketing Director
(925) 943-1775, ext. 4
krissy@diabloballet.org

Shannon Stowe | PR Manager
(925) 943-1775
marketing@diabloballet.org

Dan Meagher | Audience Development
(925) 943-1775, ext. 2
dan@diabloballet.org

Melissa Hardy | Guest Services Manager
(925) 943-1775, ext. 2
guestservices@diabloballet.org

Ashley Wolf | Social Media Administrator
diablo@diabloballet.org

Edward Stegge | PEEK Associate Director
diablo@diabloballet.org

Production Staff

David Hartenstein | Stage Manager
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org

Cicily Gruber | Technical Director
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org

Thomas Roberts | Technical Director
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org

Jack Carpenter | Lighting Designer
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org