CONTACT US

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4700
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Diablo Ballet School (two locations)

Contra Costa School of Performing Arts
2730 Mitchell Drive, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Ace Dance Academy
1825 Mt. Diablo Blvd, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone

(925) 943-1775

General Email

diablo@diabloballet.org

Press inquires

marketing@diabloballet.org

Diablo Ballet School Email

school@diabloballet.org

Diablo Ballet Staff

Lauren Jonas | Artistic Director
(925) 943-1775, ext. 3
lauren@diabloballet.org

Krissy Gray | Director of Operations
(925) 943-1775, ext. 4
krissy@diabloballet.org

Dan Meagher | Audience Development Manager
(925) 943-1775, ext. 2
dan@diabloballet.org

Susan Boreliz | Community Engagement
(925) 943-1775
susan@diabloballet.org

Felipe Leon | Development Associate
(925) 943-1775
felipe@diabloballet.org

Lorraine Donovan | Diablo Ballet Administrator
(925) 943-1775, ext. 2
lorraine@diabloballet.org

Shannon Stowe | PR Manager
(925) 943-1775
marketing@diabloballet.org

Rosselyn Ramirez | PEEK Associate Director
rosselyn@diabloballet.org

Production Staff

Gabby Solis | Stage Manager
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org

Thomas Roberts | Technical Director
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org

Cassie Barnes | Lighting Designer
(925) 943-1775
diablo@diabloballet.org